FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULES	FOR <u>ENTIRE TERRITORY SERVED</u> Community, Town or City
SALT RIVER ELECTRIC Name of Issuing Corporation	P.S.C No. 9
	8th Revised Sheet No. 34-A
	Canceling P.S.C. No9
	7th Revised Sheet No. 34-A
CLASSIFICATI	ON OF SERVICE
FARM AND HOME SERVICE - TAXABLE	SCHEDULE A-5T
APPLICABLE	
In all territory served by	Salt River Electric.
uses subject to applicable stat	Cooperative for all Farm and Home te sales tax and subject to the as of the Seller. The capacity of
	his schedule shall not exceed 10
TYPE OF SERVICE Single phase, 60 Hertz, at	available secondary voltage.
RATES*	
Customer Charge Energy Charge	- \$7.70 per month 05166 per KWH R
MINIMUM CHARGE	
where 25 KVA or less transformer	under the above rate shall be \$7.70 capacity is required. For members
	ransformer capacity, the minimum sed at the rate of \$.75 of each
additional KVA or fraction the	ereof required. Payment of the
the number of kilowatt hours corr	member in all cases to the use of esponding to the minimum CARAGERVICE COMMISSION
accordance with the foregoing ra	te. OF KENTUCKY EFFECTIVE
	JUL 26 1995
	PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011, ———————————————————————————————————
Date of Issue August 1, 1995	Date Effective Jul 8726 Grosse C. Newl FOR THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Issued By Name of Officer	Title General Manager
Issued by authority of an order of the	Public Service Commission of Kentucky in
Case No94-384 Dated	July 26, 1995

FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULES	FOR ENTIRE TERRITORY SERVED Community, Town or City	
SALT RIVER ELECTRIC Name of Issuing Corporation	P.S.C No. 9	
	8th Revised Sheet No. 34-B	
	Canceling P.S.C. No. 9	
	7th Revised Sheet No. 34-B	
CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE		
FARM AND HOME SERVICE - TAXABLE	SCHEDULE A-5T (Cont.)	
TERM OF PAYMENT		
The above rates are net. A 5% penalty will be assessed if a customer fails to pay a bill for services by the due date shown on the customer's bill.		
*FUEL ADJUSTMENT CLAUSE		

The above rate may be increased or decreased by an amount per KWH equal to the fuel adjustment amount per KWH as billed by the Wholesale Power Supplier plus an allowance for line losses. The allowances for line losses will not exceed 10% and is based on a twelve month moving average of such losses.

> PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF KENTUCKY **EFFECTIVE**

> > JUL 26 1995

PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011, SECTION 9 (1)

MISSION

	FOR THE PUBLIC SERVICE COM
Date of Issue August 1, 1995	Date Effective
Issued By Name of Officer	Title <u>General Manager</u>
Issued by authority of an order of the	Public Service Commission of Kentucky in July 26, 1995